Lee and Darlene Bennett of Plymouth, Mn

Jean Stelten-Beuning of New Germany, Mn

Michael and Carol Billman of New Hope, Mn

Doug Bley and Karen Trudeau of Rogers, Mn

Gary and Margaret Boehler of Plymouth, Mn **

Jean Carver of New Prague, Mn **

Craig Claude and Donna Olsen of Plymouth, Mn

Jeff Daugherty of New Hope, Mn

Kent and Susan Didriksen of Big Lake, Mn

Mike Fine of Maple Grove, Mn **

Bob and Natalie Fix of Buffalo, Mn **

Mark and Terri Fox of Wayzata, Mn

Bob and Pat Garin of Big Lake, Mn

Kris and Michelle Georges of Delano, Mn **

Roger and Lil Georges of Delano, Mn **

Scott Giesemann   *In blessed memory*

Tanna Watson of Houston Tx

Ryan and Stefanie Giesmann of Rockford, Mn **

Fran and Shaun (son) Hanson of Buffalo, Mn **

Todd and April Hanson of Plymouth, Mn

Terry and Cathie Hallich of Maple Grove, Mn

Ted and Debbie Harper of Delano, Mn **

Steve and Nori Haverstock of Delano, Mn

Steve and Cindy Johnson of Delano, Mn **

Dave and Rachel Kennedy of Golden Valley, Mn

Chuck and Rose Kiesling  of St Michael, Mn

Dar and Mary Lou Koecher of Monticello, Mn

Jim Larson of Buffalo, Mn *   Charter President

Mark and Kari Lea of Elk River, Mn

Tom and Marie Legierski of Plymouth, Mn

Jim and Jerri Lewis of Maple Grove, Mn

Marty and Colleen Lieberman of Eagan, Mn

Charlie and Mari Lou McCormic of Monticello, Mn

Jim Morgan of Big Lake, Mn

Mike and Jan Murphy of Eagan, Mn

Hank and Lisa Orfield of Edina, Mn

Greg and Mary Rabenort of Prior Lake, Mn

Todd and Lorraine Raffelson of Buffalo, Mn

Denny and Deb Roberts of Cottage Grove, Mn

Debi Schurr and Scott Caverly

Tim Seehusen of Corcoran, Mn

Rick and Jeanne Seehusen of Waconia, Mn

Mark and Cindy Stulz of Victoria, Mn

Keith Sulthoff

Charley and Cheryl Weinberger of Plymouth, Mn

Bob Zagorski of Albertville, Mn

**Charter Members

*In blessed memory*

Lee Carver of New Prague, Mn**

Jerry Hanson of Buffalo, Mn**

Rollie Winebrenner of Otsego, Mn

Scott Giesemann of Houston, Texas