Click on the member names below to read about them and see their cars:

Lee and Darlene Bennett of Plymouth, Mn

Steve and Signe Benson of Victoria, Mn

Michael and Carol Billman of New Hope, Mn

Gary and Margaret Boehler of Plymouth, Mn *

Lee and Jean Carver of Montrose, Mn *

Craig Claude and Donna Olsen of Plymouth, Mn

Jeff Daugherty and Jen Schwager of New Hope, Mn

Kent and Susan Didriksen of Big Lake, Mn

Mike Fine of Maple Grove, Mn *

Bob and Natalie Fix of Buffalo, Mn *

Bob and Pat Garin of Big Lake, Mn

Kris and Michelle Georges of Delano, Mn *

Roger and Lil Georges of Delano, Mn *

Scott Giesemann and Tanna Watson of Maple Grove, Mn

Ryan and Stefanie Giesmann of Rockford, Mn *

Terry and Cathie Hallich of Maple Grove, Mn

Jerry and Fran Hanson of Buffalo, Mn *

Ted and Debbie Harper of Delano, Mn *

Steve and Nori Haverstock of Delano, Mn

Steve and Cindy Johnson of Delano, Mn *

Dave and Rachel Kennedy of Golden Valley, Mn

Chuck and Rose Kiesling  of St Michael, Mn

Dar and Mary Lou Koecher of Clear Lake, Mn and Salome, Az *

Jim Larson of Buffalo, Mn *   Charter President

Tom and Marie Legierski of Plymouth, Mn

Jim and Jerri Lewis of Maple Grove, Mn

Marty and Colleen Lieberman of Eagan, Mn

Charlie and Mari Lou McCormic of Monticello, Mn

Mike and Jan Murphy of Eagan, Mn

Ron and Connie Norstrem of Big Lake, Mn

Ron and Ev Otto of Annandale, Mn

Greg and Mary Rabenort of Prior Lake, Mn

Todd and Lorraine Raffelson of Buffalo, Mn

Denny and Deb Roberts of Cottage Grove, Mn

Debi Schurr and Scott Caverly

Mark and Cindy Stulz of Victoria, Mn

Charley and Cheryl Weinberger of Plymouth, Mn

Rollie Winebrenner of Otsego, Mn

Bob Zagorski of Albertville, Mn

* Charter Members